top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Joo

Main part done!

Updated: Nov 13, 2018


I have good news. I finished the main part of my hydraulic jack! And my friend gave me some srynges for it. I'll put it on tomorrow, along with the cardboard base. It's a bit shabby though. I'll need to fix it a bit later, but it can be fixed. I'm still on the building/prototype part on my project (although I'm not really making something new, it could go wrong).

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setback 2

What I needed to do was to put knitting pins instead of toothpicks. The toothpicks just don't fit! But knitting pins are good because the...

Setbacks

I figured out that it probably isn't the holes in the , but because of the wire. There was a small space in between some of the wires, so...

Comentários


bottom of page