top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Joo

Finished the Jack!!!

I finished my hydraulic jack!!! I'm going to send it to our school's holiday festival. My friend (the one right at the front) is photobombing. He didn't make it! But he did donate the srynges, so thanks for that. Next I will make a T-shirt with vinyl heat-pressed onto it. I might not have enough time, though, because in 2 weeks the semester ends and I need to do a different elective.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setback 2

What I needed to do was to put knitting pins instead of toothpicks. The toothpicks just don't fit! But knitting pins are good because the...

Setbacks

I figured out that it probably isn't the holes in the , but because of the wire. There was a small space in between some of the wires, so...

Comments


bottom of page