top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Joo

Next Steps

Updated: Nov 14, 2018

I finished my jack! However, when I push the srynge in (you can see it in the picture) all it does is it makes it unstable. I don't know what to do, because one part goes up and then the other instead of it going at the same time. I think it might be because I didn't put the holes in the same place for each popsicle stick. I might have to redo it, which is a bummer. But I think I can do it easily enough! After all, I'll make a mini drawbridge and castle with it (so it might get torn apart, but I learned to let go of things).



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setback 2

What I needed to do was to put knitting pins instead of toothpicks. The toothpicks just don't fit! But knitting pins are good because the...

Setbacks

I figured out that it probably isn't the holes in the , but because of the wire. There was a small space in between some of the wires, so...

Comments


bottom of page