top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureSarah Joo

Even MORE sewing

Updated: Nov 5, 2018

I pretty much was bored today. I decided to sew a pouch, except the sewing machines were full, and I couldn't get a needle out of the needle holder. I wanted to knit, but we had to sort out the yarn and fabric. I helped with that, though, and we made the smallest fabric pieces/scraps at the top of a cart, and to the bottom the fabric gets larger. It wasn't difficult or anything, but we got candy at the end. I'll finish up helping with that tomorrow, and then start knitting.


Our newly sorted cart of fabric

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Setback 2

What I needed to do was to put knitting pins instead of toothpicks. The toothpicks just don't fit! But knitting pins are good because the...

Setbacks

I figured out that it probably isn't the holes in the , but because of the wire. There was a small space in between some of the wires, so...

Comentários


bottom of page